洞察璧合 {3}{U}

法术

每位牌手各将其牌库顶的四张牌置入其坟墓场。将至多两张瞬间和/或法术牌从你的坟墓场移回你手上。放逐洞察璧合。

「我们携手,定能超脱常人所想,破解众多秘密。我甚至可能准你把一些留在脑海。」

Illustrated by Joe Slucher

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 洞察璧合:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Bond of Insight doesn’t target the cards to return to your hand. You choose which cards to return as it resolves. You can choose up to two cards in your graveyard at that time, including ones just put into your graveyard by Bond of Insight. (2019-05-03)
  • You can return two instant cards, two sorcery cards, one of each, just one instant or sorcery card, or none at all. (2019-05-03)