Vínculo de perspicacia {3}{U}

Conjuro

Cada jugador pone las cuatro primeras cartas de su biblioteca en su cementerio. Regresa hasta dos cartas de instantáneo y/o de conjuro de tu cementerio a tu mano. Exilia el Vínculo de perspicacia.

“Juntos podemos desentrañar secretos que nadie ha soñado jamás. A lo mejor, hasta te dejo recordar algunos”.

Illustrated by Joe Slucher

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Vínculo de perspicacia:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Bond of Insight doesn’t target the cards to return to your hand. You choose which cards to return as it resolves. You can choose up to two cards in your graveyard at that time, including ones just put into your graveyard by Bond of Insight. (2019-05-03)
  • You can return two instant cards, two sorcery cards, one of each, just one instant or sorcery card, or none at all. (2019-05-03)