Elo da Visão {3}{U}

Feitiço

Cada jogador coloca os quatro cards do topo do próprio grimório no próprio cemitério. Devolva até dois cards de mágica instantânea e/ou feitiço de seu cemitério para sua mão. Exile Elo da Visão.

“Juntos podemos desvendar segredos que ninguém jamais sonhou. Posso até deixar que você se lembre de alguns deles.”

Illustrated by Joe Slucher

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Elo da Visão:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Bond of Insight doesn’t target the cards to return to your hand. You choose which cards to return as it resolves. You can choose up to two cards in your graveyard at that time, including ones just put into your graveyard by Bond of Insight. (2019-05-03)
  • You can return two instant cards, two sorcery cards, one of each, just one instant or sorcery card, or none at all. (2019-05-03)