洞察の絆 {3}{U}

ソーサリー

各プレイヤーは、自分のライブラリーの一番上からカードを4枚自分の墓地に置く。あなたの墓地からインスタントやソーサリーであるカード最大2枚をあなたの手札に戻す。洞察の絆を追放する。

「我々が協力すれば、誰も予想だにしなかった秘密を解き明かせるだろう。その記憶を少しは残しておいてやってもいい。」

Illustrated by Joe Slucher

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 洞察の絆:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Bond of Insight doesn’t target the cards to return to your hand. You choose which cards to return as it resolves. You can choose up to two cards in your graveyard at that time, including ones just put into your graveyard by Bond of Insight. (2019-05-03)
  • You can return two instant cards, two sorcery cards, one of each, just one instant or sorcery card, or none at all. (2019-05-03)