洞察璧合 {3}{U}

巫術

每位玩家各將其牌庫頂的四張牌置入其墳墓場。將至多兩張瞬間和/或巫術牌從你的墳墓場移回你手上。放逐洞察璧合。

「我們攜手,定能超脫常人所想,破解眾多秘密。我甚至可能准你把一些留在腦海。」

Illustrated by Joe Slucher

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 洞察璧合:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Bond of Insight doesn’t target the cards to return to your hand. You choose which cards to return as it resolves. You can choose up to two cards in your graveyard at that time, including ones just put into your graveyard by Bond of Insight. (2019-05-03)
  • You can return two instant cards, two sorcery cards, one of each, just one instant or sorcery card, or none at all. (2019-05-03)