單挑 {3}{W}{W}

巫術

每位玩家各選擇一個由他操控的生物或鵬洛客,然後犧牲其餘生物和鵬洛客。直到你的下一個回合結束,玩家不能施放生物或鵬洛客咒語。

就算是威脅整個多重宇宙的大敵當前,
也無法說服二人暫時將私仇放在一旁。

Illustrated by Livia Prima

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 單挑:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • As Single Combat resolves, first the player whose turn it is chooses a creature or planeswalker they control, then each other player in turn order does the same, knowing the choices made before them. Then each unchosen creature and planeswalker is sacrificed at the same time. (2019-05-03)
  • In a multiplayer game, if you leave the game after Single Combat resolves but before your next turn begins, its effect lasts until your next turn would have begun. It neither expires immediately nor lasts indefinitely. (2019-05-03)