Combat singulier {3}{W}{W}

Rituel

Chaque joueur choisit une créature ou un planeswalker qu'il contrôle, puis il sacrifie le reste. Les joueurs ne peuvent pas lancer de sorts de créature ou de planeswalker jusqu'à la fin de votre prochain tour.

Même une menace pesant sur l'ensemble du Multivers
ne pouvait les convaincre de mettre leur querelle de côté.

Illustrated by Livia Prima

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Combat singulier:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • As Single Combat resolves, first the player whose turn it is chooses a creature or planeswalker they control, then each other player in turn order does the same, knowing the choices made before them. Then each unchosen creature and planeswalker is sacrificed at the same time. (2019-05-03)
  • In a multiplayer game, if you leave the game after Single Combat resolves but before your next turn begins, its effect lasts until your next turn would have begun. It neither expires immediately nor lasts indefinitely. (2019-05-03)