单挑 {3}{W}{W}

法术

每位牌手各选择一个由他操控的生物或鹏洛客,然后牺牲其余生物和鹏洛客。直到你的下一个回合结束,牌手不能施放生物或鹏洛客咒语。

就算是威胁整个多重宇宙的大敌当前,
也无法说服二人暂时将私仇放在一旁。

Illustrated by Livia Prima

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 单挑:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • As Single Combat resolves, first the player whose turn it is chooses a creature or planeswalker they control, then each other player in turn order does the same, knowing the choices made before them. Then each unchosen creature and planeswalker is sacrificed at the same time. (2019-05-03)
  • In a multiplayer game, if you leave the game after Single Combat resolves but before your next turn begins, its effect lasts until your next turn would have begun. It neither expires immediately nor lasts indefinitely. (2019-05-03)