단일 전투 {3}{W}{W}

집중마법

각 플레이어는 자신이 조종하는 생물 또는 플레인즈워커를 한 개 선택한 후, 나머지를 희생한다. 플레이어들은 당신의 다음 턴 턴종료까지 생물 또는 플레인즈워커 주문을 발동할 수 없다.

다우주 전체에 대한 위협마저도
이 둘의 분쟁을 미뤄 놓게 하지 못했다.

Illustrated by Livia Prima

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 단일 전투:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • As Single Combat resolves, first the player whose turn it is chooses a creature or planeswalker they control, then each other player in turn order does the same, knowing the choices made before them. Then each unchosen creature and planeswalker is sacrificed at the same time. (2019-05-03)
  • In a multiplayer game, if you leave the game after Single Combat resolves but before your next turn begins, its effect lasts until your next turn would have begun. It neither expires immediately nor lasts indefinitely. (2019-05-03)