Zweikampf {3}{W}{W}

Hexerei

Jeder Spieler bestimmt eine Kreatur oder einen Planeswalker, die bzw. den er kontrolliert, und opfert dann den Rest. Spieler können bis zum Ende deines nächsten Zuges keine Kreaturen- oder Planeswalkerzauber wirken.

Nicht einmal die Bedrohung des gesamten Multiversums
konnte sie von ihrer Fehde abbringen.

Illustrated by Livia Prima

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Zweikampf:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • As Single Combat resolves, first the player whose turn it is chooses a creature or planeswalker they control, then each other player in turn order does the same, knowing the choices made before them. Then each unchosen creature and planeswalker is sacrificed at the same time. (2019-05-03)
  • In a multiplayer game, if you leave the game after Single Combat resolves but before your next turn begins, its effect lasts until your next turn would have begun. It neither expires immediately nor lasts indefinitely. (2019-05-03)