烏金的變幻僧 {X}

生物 ~精靈/修行僧

烏金的變幻僧進戰場時上面有X個+1/+1指示物。

如果烏金的變幻僧於其上有+1/+1指示物時將受到傷害,則防止該傷害,並從烏金的變幻僧上移去等量的+1/+1指示物。

0/0

Illustrated by Ryan Yee

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 烏金的變幻僧:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • To cast Ugin’s Conjurant, first choose the value for X you’d like, then apply any cost increases, then any cost reductions. The number of counters it enters with may be different than the amount of mana you pay if an effect (such as that of Ugin, the Ineffable) causes that you pay an amount of mana other than {X}. (2019-05-03)
  • If Ugin’s Conjurant would be dealt more damage than it has counters, you remove all of the +1/+1 counters it has on it and prevent all of that damage. If another effect is raising its toughness, it will survive until the next time it’s dealt lethal damage. (2019-05-03)