Ugin's Conjurant {X}

Creature — Spirit Monk

Ugin’s Conjurant enters the battlefield with X +1/+1 counters on it.

If damage would be dealt to Ugin’s Conjurant while it has a +1/+1 counter on it, prevent that damage and remove that many +1/+1 counters from Ugin’s Conjurant.

0/0

Illustrated by Ryan Yee

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ugin's Conjurant:
  • To cast Ugin’s Conjurant, first choose the value for X you’d like, then apply any cost increases, then any cost reductions. The number of counters it enters with may be different than the amount of mana you pay if an effect (such as that of Ugin, the Ineffable) causes that you pay an amount of mana other than {X}. (2019-05-03)
  • If Ugin’s Conjurant would be dealt more damage than it has counters, you remove all of the +1/+1 counters it has on it and prevent all of that damage. If another effect is raising its toughness, it will survive until the next time it’s dealt lethal damage. (2019-05-03)