Espíritu conjurado de Ugin {X}

Criatura — Monje espíritu

El Espíritu conjurado de Ugin entra al campo de batalla con X contadores +1/+1 sobre él.

Si el Espíritu conjurado de Ugin fuera a recibir daño mientras tiene un contador +1/+1 sobre él, prevén ese daño y remueve esa misma cantidad de contadores +1/+1 del Espíritu conjurado de Ugin.

0/0

Illustrated by Ryan Yee

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Espíritu conjurado de Ugin:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • To cast Ugin’s Conjurant, first choose the value for X you’d like, then apply any cost increases, then any cost reductions. The number of counters it enters with may be different than the amount of mana you pay if an effect (such as that of Ugin, the Ineffable) causes that you pay an amount of mana other than {X}. (2019-05-03)
  • If Ugin’s Conjurant would be dealt more damage than it has counters, you remove all of the +1/+1 counters it has on it and prevent all of that damage. If another effect is raising its toughness, it will survive until the next time it’s dealt lethal damage. (2019-05-03)