우진의 요술사 {X}

생물 — 신령 승려

우진의 요술사는 +1/+1 카운터 X개를 가지고 전장에 들어온다.

우진의 요술사가 +1/+1 카운터를 가진 채로 피해를 입으려고 하면, 그 피해를 방지하고 우진의 요술사에서 +1/+1 카운터를 그만큼 제거한다.

0/0

Illustrated by Ryan Yee

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 우진의 요술사:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • To cast Ugin’s Conjurant, first choose the value for X you’d like, then apply any cost increases, then any cost reductions. The number of counters it enters with may be different than the amount of mana you pay if an effect (such as that of Ugin, the Ineffable) causes that you pay an amount of mana other than {X}. (2019-05-03)
  • If Ugin’s Conjurant would be dealt more damage than it has counters, you remove all of the +1/+1 counters it has on it and prevent all of that damage. If another effect is raising its toughness, it will survive until the next time it’s dealt lethal damage. (2019-05-03)