Творение Уджина {X}

Существо — Дух Монах

Творение Уджина выходит на поле битвы с X жетонами +1/+1 на нем.

Если Творению Уджина должны быть нанесены повреждения, пока на нем есть жетон +1/+1, предотвратите те повреждения и удалите такое же количество жетонов +1/+1 с Творения Уджина.

0/0

Illustrated by Ryan Yee

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Творение Уджина:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • To cast Ugin’s Conjurant, first choose the value for X you’d like, then apply any cost increases, then any cost reductions. The number of counters it enters with may be different than the amount of mana you pay if an effect (such as that of Ugin, the Ineffable) causes that you pay an amount of mana other than {X}. (2019-05-03)
  • If Ugin’s Conjurant would be dealt more damage than it has counters, you remove all of the +1/+1 counters it has on it and prevent all of that damage. If another effect is raising its toughness, it will survive until the next time it’s dealt lethal damage. (2019-05-03)