Теззерет, Владыка Моста {4}{U}{B}

Легендарный Planeswalker — Теззерет

Разыгрываемые вами заклинания существ и planeswalker-ов имеют Родство с артефактами.

+2: Теззерет, Владыка Моста наносит X повреждений каждому оппоненту, где X — количество артефактов под вашим контролем. Вы получаете X жизней.

—3: верните целевую карту артефакта из вашего кладбища в вашу руку.

—8: изгоните десять верхних карт вашей библиотеки. Положите все находящиеся среди них карты артефактов на поле битвы.

Loyalty: 5

Illustrated by Chase Stone

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Теззерет, Владыка Моста:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Affinity for artifacts means “This spell costs {1} less for each artifact you control.” (2019-05-03)
  • Tezzeret himself doesn’t have affinity for artifacts. (2019-05-03)
  • Affinity doesn’t change the spell’s converted mana cost. It changes only how much mana you pay to cast the spell. (2019-05-03)
  • Affinity can reduce only generic mana in a spell’s cost. It can’t reduce color requirements. (2019-05-03)
  • The cost reduction is set before you pay any of the spell’s costs. Specifically, you could lock in a discount for an artifact you control and then sacrifice that artifact to activate a mana ability. (2019-05-03)
  • If there are any additional costs or cost increases that would apply to a spell with affinity, apply those before applying any cost reductions. (2019-05-03)
  • If a spell has multiple instances of affinity, each applies. (2019-05-03)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Tezzeret’s first loyalty ability causes the opposing team to lose twice X life and you gain X life. (2019-05-03)