橋の主、テゼレット {4}{U}{B}

伝説のプレインズウォーカー — テゼレット

あなたが唱えるクリーチャーやプレインズウォーカーである呪文は親和(アーティファクト)を持つ。

+2:橋の主、テゼレットは各対戦相手にそれぞれX点のダメージを与える。Xはあなたがコントロールしているアーティファクトの総数に等しい。あなたはX点のライフを得る。

-3:あなたの墓地からアーティファクト・カード1枚を対象とし、それをあなたの手札に戻す。

-8:あなたのライブラリーの一番上から10枚のカードを追放する。その中からアーティファクト・カードをすべて戦場に出す。

Loyalty: 5

Illustrated by Chase Stone

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 橋の主、テゼレット:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Affinity for artifacts means “This spell costs {1} less for each artifact you control.” (2019-05-03)
  • Tezzeret himself doesn’t have affinity for artifacts. (2019-05-03)
  • Affinity doesn’t change the spell’s converted mana cost. It changes only how much mana you pay to cast the spell. (2019-05-03)
  • Affinity can reduce only generic mana in a spell’s cost. It can’t reduce color requirements. (2019-05-03)
  • The cost reduction is set before you pay any of the spell’s costs. Specifically, you could lock in a discount for an artifact you control and then sacrifice that artifact to activate a mana ability. (2019-05-03)
  • If there are any additional costs or cost increases that would apply to a spell with affinity, apply those before applying any cost reductions. (2019-05-03)
  • If a spell has multiple instances of affinity, each applies. (2019-05-03)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Tezzeret’s first loyalty ability causes the opposing team to lose twice X life and you gain X life. (2019-05-03)