다리의 대가, 테제렛 {4}{U}{B}

전설적 플레인즈워커 — 테제렛

당신이 발동하는 생물 및 플레인즈워커 주문은 마법물체 친화를 가진다.

+2: 다리의 대가, 테제렛은 각 상대에게 피해 X점을 입힌다. X는 당신이 조종하는 마법물체의 수이다. 당신은 생명 X점을 얻는다.

-3: 당신의 무덤에 있는 마법물체 카드를 목표로 정한다. 그 카드를 당신의 손으로 되돌린다.

-8: 당신의 서고 맨 위 카드 열 장을 추방한다. 그중에서 모든 마법물체 카드를 전장에 놓는다.

Loyalty: 5

Illustrated by Chase Stone

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 다리의 대가, 테제렛:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Affinity for artifacts means “This spell costs {1} less for each artifact you control.” (2019-05-03)
  • Tezzeret himself doesn’t have affinity for artifacts. (2019-05-03)
  • Affinity doesn’t change the spell’s converted mana cost. It changes only how much mana you pay to cast the spell. (2019-05-03)
  • Affinity can reduce only generic mana in a spell’s cost. It can’t reduce color requirements. (2019-05-03)
  • The cost reduction is set before you pay any of the spell’s costs. Specifically, you could lock in a discount for an artifact you control and then sacrifice that artifact to activate a mana ability. (2019-05-03)
  • If there are any additional costs or cost increases that would apply to a spell with affinity, apply those before applying any cost reductions. (2019-05-03)
  • If a spell has multiple instances of affinity, each applies. (2019-05-03)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Tezzeret’s first loyalty ability causes the opposing team to lose twice X life and you gain X life. (2019-05-03)