Tezzeret, Mestre da Ponte {4}{U}{B}

Planeswalker Lendário — Tezzeret

As mágicas de criatura e de planeswalker que você conjura têm afinidade com artefatos.

+2: Tezzeret, Mestre da Ponte, causa X pontos de dano a cada oponente, sendo X o número de artefatos que você controla. Você ganha X pontos de vida.

−3: Devolva o card de artefato alvo de seu cemitério para sua mão.

−8: Exile os dez cards do topo de seu grimório. Coloque todos os cards de artefato dentre eles no campo de batalha.

Loyalty: 5

Illustrated by Chase Stone

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Tezzeret, Mestre da Ponte:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Affinity for artifacts means “This spell costs {1} less for each artifact you control.” (2019-05-03)
  • Tezzeret himself doesn’t have affinity for artifacts. (2019-05-03)
  • Affinity doesn’t change the spell’s converted mana cost. It changes only how much mana you pay to cast the spell. (2019-05-03)
  • Affinity can reduce only generic mana in a spell’s cost. It can’t reduce color requirements. (2019-05-03)
  • The cost reduction is set before you pay any of the spell’s costs. Specifically, you could lock in a discount for an artifact you control and then sacrifice that artifact to activate a mana ability. (2019-05-03)
  • If there are any additional costs or cost increases that would apply to a spell with affinity, apply those before applying any cost reductions. (2019-05-03)
  • If a spell has multiple instances of affinity, each applies. (2019-05-03)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Tezzeret’s first loyalty ability causes the opposing team to lose twice X life and you gain X life. (2019-05-03)