Tezzeret, Signore del Ponte {4}{U}{B}

Planeswalker Leggendario — Tezzeret

Le magie creatura e planeswalker che lanci hanno affinità con gli artefatti.

+2: Tezzeret, Signore del Ponte infligge X danni a ogni avversario, dove X è il numero di artefatti che controlli. Guadagni X punti vita.

-3: Riprendi in mano una carta artefatto bersaglio dal tuo cimitero.

-8: Esilia le prime dieci carte del tuo grimorio. Metti sul campo di battaglia tutte le carte artefatto scelte tra esse.

Loyalty: 5

Illustrated by Chase Stone

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Tezzeret, Signore del Ponte:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Affinity for artifacts means “This spell costs {1} less for each artifact you control.” (2019-05-03)
  • Tezzeret himself doesn’t have affinity for artifacts. (2019-05-03)
  • Affinity doesn’t change the spell’s converted mana cost. It changes only how much mana you pay to cast the spell. (2019-05-03)
  • Affinity can reduce only generic mana in a spell’s cost. It can’t reduce color requirements. (2019-05-03)
  • The cost reduction is set before you pay any of the spell’s costs. Specifically, you could lock in a discount for an artifact you control and then sacrifice that artifact to activate a mana ability. (2019-05-03)
  • If there are any additional costs or cost increases that would apply to a spell with affinity, apply those before applying any cost reductions. (2019-05-03)
  • If a spell has multiple instances of affinity, each applies. (2019-05-03)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Tezzeret’s first loyalty ability causes the opposing team to lose twice X life and you gain X life. (2019-05-03)