Межмировой Маяк

Земля

Каждый раз, когда вы разыгрываете заклинание planeswalker-а, вы получаете 1 жизнь.

{T}: добавьте {C}.

{1}, {T}: добавьте две маны различных цветов. Тратьте эту ману только на разыгрывание заклинаний planeswalker-ов.

Illustrated by Adam Paquette

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Межмировой Маяк:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Interplanar Beacon’s first ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2019-05-03)
  • Both mana produced by Interplanar Beacon’s last ability may be spent on the same planeswalker spell, or each may be spent on different planeswalker spells. (2019-05-03)