次元間の標

土地

あなたがプレインズウォーカー・呪文を唱えるたび、あなたは1点のライフを得る。

{T}{C}を加える。

{1}, {T}:異なる色のマナ2点を加える。このマナは、プレインズウォーカー・呪文を唱えるためにのみ使用できる。

Illustrated by Adam Paquette

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 次元間の標:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Interplanar Beacon’s first ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2019-05-03)
  • Both mana produced by Interplanar Beacon’s last ability may be spent on the same planeswalker spell, or each may be spent on different planeswalker spells. (2019-05-03)