Interplanar Beacon

Land

Whenever you cast a planeswalker spell, you gain 1 life.

{T}: Add {C}.

{1}, {T}: Add two mana of different colors. Spend this mana only to cast planeswalker spells.

Illustrated by Adam Paquette

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Interplanar Beacon:
  • Interplanar Beacon’s first ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2019-05-03)
  • Both mana produced by Interplanar Beacon’s last ability may be spent on the same planeswalker spell, or each may be spent on different planeswalker spells. (2019-05-03)