차원을 잇는 봉화

대지

당신이 플레인즈워커 주문을 발동할 때마다, 당신은 생명 1점을 얻는다.

{T}: {C}를 추가한다.

{1}, {T}: 서로 다른 색인 마나 두 개를 추가한다. 이 마나는 플레인즈워커 주문을 발동하는 데에만 사용할 수 있다.

Illustrated by Adam Paquette

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 차원을 잇는 봉화:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Interplanar Beacon’s first ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2019-05-03)
  • Both mana produced by Interplanar Beacon’s last ability may be spent on the same planeswalker spell, or each may be spent on different planeswalker spells. (2019-05-03)