Almenara interplanar

Tierra

Siempre que lances un hechizo de planeswalker, ganas 1 vida.

{T}: Agrega {C}.

{1}, {T}: Agrega dos manás de colores distintos. Usa este maná solo para lanzar hechizos de planeswalker.

Illustrated by Adam Paquette

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Almenara interplanar:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Interplanar Beacon’s first ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2019-05-03)
  • Both mana produced by Interplanar Beacon’s last ability may be spent on the same planeswalker spell, or each may be spent on different planeswalker spells. (2019-05-03)