王神の立像 {6}

伝説のアーティファクト

対戦相手が呪文を唱えるためのコストは{2}多くなる。

あなたの終了ステップの開始時に、各対戦相手はそれぞれ1点のライフを失う。

独裁者の腹立たしい笑顔。ラヴニカが耐えてきたものすべてに対する侮辱。

DailyMTG Story Spotlight

Illustrated by Igor Kieryluk

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 王神の立像:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • To determine the total cost of a spell, start with the mana cost or alternative cost you’re paying, add any cost increases (such as that of God-Pharaoh’s Statue’s first ability), then apply any cost reductions. The converted mana cost of the spell remains unchanged, no matter what the total cost to cast it was. (2019-05-03)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, the last ability of God-Pharaoh’s Statue causes the opposing team to lose 2 life. (2019-05-03)