Estatua del Dios Faraón {6}

Artefacto legendario

A tus oponentes les cuesta {2} más lanzar hechizos.

Al comienzo de tu paso final, cada oponente pierde 1 vida.

Un dictador en actitud triunfal era una afrenta a todos los valores de Rávnica.

DailyMTG Story Spotlight

Illustrated by Igor Kieryluk

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Estatua del Dios Faraón:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • To determine the total cost of a spell, start with the mana cost or alternative cost you’re paying, add any cost increases (such as that of God-Pharaoh’s Statue’s first ability), then apply any cost reductions. The converted mana cost of the spell remains unchanged, no matter what the total cost to cast it was. (2019-05-03)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, the last ability of God-Pharaoh’s Statue causes the opposing team to lose 2 life. (2019-05-03)