Statue du Dieu-Pharaon {6}

Artefact légendaire

Les sorts que vos adversaires lancent coûtent {2} de plus à lancer.

Au début de votre étape de fin, chaque adversaire perd 1 point de vie.

Le sourire narquois et rageant d'un dictateur, une insulte à tout ce que représentait Ravnica.

DailyMTG Story Spotlight

Illustrated by Igor Kieryluk

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Statue du Dieu-Pharaon:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • To determine the total cost of a spell, start with the mana cost or alternative cost you’re paying, add any cost increases (such as that of God-Pharaoh’s Statue’s first ability), then apply any cost reductions. The converted mana cost of the spell remains unchanged, no matter what the total cost to cast it was. (2019-05-03)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, the last ability of God-Pharaoh’s Statue causes the opposing team to lose 2 life. (2019-05-03)