신 파라오의 조각상 {6}

전설적 마법물체

당신의 상대들이 발동하는 주문들은 발동하는 데 {2}가 더 든다.

당신의 종료단 시작에, 각 상대는 생명 1점을 잃는다.

화가 치밀도록 능글거리는 독재자의 웃음은 라브니카가 대변하고 있는 모든 것을 모욕한다.

DailyMTG Story Spotlight

Illustrated by Igor Kieryluk

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 신 파라오의 조각상:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • To determine the total cost of a spell, start with the mana cost or alternative cost you’re paying, add any cost increases (such as that of God-Pharaoh’s Statue’s first ability), then apply any cost reductions. The converted mana cost of the spell remains unchanged, no matter what the total cost to cast it was. (2019-05-03)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, the last ability of God-Pharaoh’s Statue causes the opposing team to lose 2 life. (2019-05-03)