Statue des Gott-Pharaos {6}

Legendäres Artefakt

Zaubersprüche, die deine Gegner wirken, kosten beim Wirken {2} mehr.

Zu Beginn deines Endsegments verliert jeder Gegner 1 Lebenspunkt.

Die selbstherrliche Darstellung eines Diktators — eine Beleidigung für ganz Ravnica.

DailyMTG Story Spotlight

Illustrated by Igor Kieryluk

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Statue des Gott-Pharaos:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • To determine the total cost of a spell, start with the mana cost or alternative cost you’re paying, add any cost increases (such as that of God-Pharaoh’s Statue’s first ability), then apply any cost reductions. The converted mana cost of the spell remains unchanged, no matter what the total cost to cast it was. (2019-05-03)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, the last ability of God-Pharaoh’s Statue causes the opposing team to lose 2 life. (2019-05-03)