角色反转 {U}{U}{R}

法术

选择两个目标具共通永久物类别的永久物。交换两者的操控权。

智者乌斯隆的作为大出所有史芬斯的意料:他在锡街上四处跳窜,尖啸着喊出谜语的答案。而戈兰格则蹲坐数小时,陷入沉思,很多鬼怪同胞无视他的存在。

Illustrated by Mathias Kollros

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 角色反转:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If one of the target permanents is an illegal target when Role Reversal resolves, the exchange won’t happen. (2019-05-03)
  • Role Reversal’s effect lasts indefinitely. It doesn’t wear off during the cleanup step, and it doesn’t expire if the permanents stop sharing a permanent type after Role Reversal has resolved. (2019-05-03)
  • You don’t have to control either target permanent. (2019-05-03)
  • If the same player controls both permanents when Role Reversal resolves, nothing happens. (2019-05-03)
  • Gaining control of a permanent doesn’t cause you to gain control of any Auras or Equipment attached to it. (2019-05-03)
  • The permanent types are artifact, creature, enchantment, land, and planeswalker. Supertypes, like legendary, aren’t permanent types. For example, you can’t exchange control of a legendary creature with a legendary planeswalker. (2019-05-03)