Обмен Ролями {U}{U}{R}

Волшебство

Обменяйте контроль над двумя целевыми перманентами, у которых есть один и тот же тип перманента.

Утлон Мудрый вызвал пересуды в обществе сфинксов, беснуясь на улице Жестянщиков и выкрикивая ответы на загадки. Грангель, с другой стороны, много часов сидел, погруженный в раздумья, и остальные гоблины его не особенно замечали.

Illustrated by Mathias Kollros

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Обмен Ролями:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If one of the target permanents is an illegal target when Role Reversal resolves, the exchange won’t happen. (2019-05-03)
  • Role Reversal’s effect lasts indefinitely. It doesn’t wear off during the cleanup step, and it doesn’t expire if the permanents stop sharing a permanent type after Role Reversal has resolved. (2019-05-03)
  • You don’t have to control either target permanent. (2019-05-03)
  • If the same player controls both permanents when Role Reversal resolves, nothing happens. (2019-05-03)
  • Gaining control of a permanent doesn’t cause you to gain control of any Auras or Equipment attached to it. (2019-05-03)
  • The permanent types are artifact, creature, enchantment, land, and planeswalker. Supertypes, like legendary, aren’t permanent types. For example, you can’t exchange control of a legendary creature with a legendary planeswalker. (2019-05-03)