Inversion des rôles {U}{U}{R}

Rituel

Échangez le contrôle de deux permanents ciblés qui partagent un type de permanent.

Uthlon le sage fit scandale chez les sphinx, tonitruant les réponses à des énigmes tandis qu'il saccageait la rue d'étain. Grangleuh, en revanche, resta plongé dans ses pensées pendant des heures, largement ignoré par les autres gobelins.

Illustrated by Mathias Kollros

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Inversion des rôles:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If one of the target permanents is an illegal target when Role Reversal resolves, the exchange won’t happen. (2019-05-03)
  • Role Reversal’s effect lasts indefinitely. It doesn’t wear off during the cleanup step, and it doesn’t expire if the permanents stop sharing a permanent type after Role Reversal has resolved. (2019-05-03)
  • You don’t have to control either target permanent. (2019-05-03)
  • If the same player controls both permanents when Role Reversal resolves, nothing happens. (2019-05-03)
  • Gaining control of a permanent doesn’t cause you to gain control of any Auras or Equipment attached to it. (2019-05-03)
  • The permanent types are artifact, creature, enchantment, land, and planeswalker. Supertypes, like legendary, aren’t permanent types. For example, you can’t exchange control of a legendary creature with a legendary planeswalker. (2019-05-03)