역할 반전 {U}{U}{R}

집중마법

지속물 유형을 공유하는 지속물 두 개를 목표로 정한다. 두 지속물의 조종권을 교환한다.

현자 우슬란은 깡통 거리에서 날뛰며 수수께끼들의 대답에 폭소를 터뜨리며 스핑크스 사회를 아연실색하게 만들었다. 이와는 정반대로, 그랑글은 오래도록 생각에 잠긴 채로 앉아 있었고, 다른 고블린들은 대체로 그를 무시했다.

Illustrated by Mathias Kollros

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 역할 반전:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If one of the target permanents is an illegal target when Role Reversal resolves, the exchange won’t happen. (2019-05-03)
  • Role Reversal’s effect lasts indefinitely. It doesn’t wear off during the cleanup step, and it doesn’t expire if the permanents stop sharing a permanent type after Role Reversal has resolved. (2019-05-03)
  • You don’t have to control either target permanent. (2019-05-03)
  • If the same player controls both permanents when Role Reversal resolves, nothing happens. (2019-05-03)
  • Gaining control of a permanent doesn’t cause you to gain control of any Auras or Equipment attached to it. (2019-05-03)
  • The permanent types are artifact, creature, enchantment, land, and planeswalker. Supertypes, like legendary, aren’t permanent types. For example, you can’t exchange control of a legendary creature with a legendary planeswalker. (2019-05-03)