도전자 트롤 {4}{G}

생물 — 트롤

당신이 조종하는 생물 중 공격력이 4 이상인 각 생물은 생물 한 개에게만 방어될 수 있다.

대부분의 사람들에게, 전쟁은 재앙이다. 몇몇에게는, 기회이다. 아주 극소수에게는, 기쁨이다.

6/5

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 도전자 트롤:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Challenger Troll’s ability affects itself as long as its power remains 4 or greater. (2019-05-03)
  • Once a creature you control with power 3 or less has become blocked by two or more creatures, changing its power won’t cause either blocking creature to stop blocking it. (2019-05-03)
  • If a creature you control with power 4 or greater has menace, it can’t be blocked by only one creature and it can’t be blocked by more than one creature, so it simply can’t be blocked. (2019-05-03)