好鬥巨魔 {4}{G}

生物 ~巨魔

每個由你操控且力量等於或大於4的生物均不能被多於一個生物阻擋。

戰爭對多數人而言是災難。對少數人而言是機遇。對極少數人而言則是樂趣。

6/5

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 好鬥巨魔:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Challenger Troll’s ability affects itself as long as its power remains 4 or greater. (2019-05-03)
  • Once a creature you control with power 3 or less has become blocked by two or more creatures, changing its power won’t cause either blocking creature to stop blocking it. (2019-05-03)
  • If a creature you control with power 4 or greater has menace, it can’t be blocked by only one creature and it can’t be blocked by more than one creature, so it simply can’t be blocked. (2019-05-03)