Challenger Troll {4}{G}

Creature — Troll

Each creature you control with power 4 or greater can’t be blocked by more than one creature.

For most, war is a calamity. For some, an opportunity. And for the very few, a pleasure.

6/5

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Challenger Troll:
  • Challenger Troll’s ability affects itself as long as its power remains 4 or greater. (2019-05-03)
  • Once a creature you control with power 3 or less has become blocked by two or more creatures, changing its power won’t cause either blocking creature to stop blocking it. (2019-05-03)
  • If a creature you control with power 4 or greater has menace, it can’t be blocked by only one creature and it can’t be blocked by more than one creature, so it simply can’t be blocked. (2019-05-03)