Troll défieur {4}{G}

Créature : troll

Chaque créature de force supérieure ou égale à 4 que vous contrôlez ne peut pas être bloquée par plus d'une créature.

Pour beaucoup, la guerre est une calamité. Pour certains, c'est une opportunité. Pour une infime minorité, c'est un plaisir.

6/5

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Troll défieur:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Challenger Troll’s ability affects itself as long as its power remains 4 or greater. (2019-05-03)
  • Once a creature you control with power 3 or less has become blocked by two or more creatures, changing its power won’t cause either blocking creature to stop blocking it. (2019-05-03)
  • If a creature you control with power 4 or greater has menace, it can’t be blocked by only one creature and it can’t be blocked by more than one creature, so it simply can’t be blocked. (2019-05-03)