Troll-Herausforderer {4}{G}

Kreatur — Troll

Jede Kreatur mit Stärke 4 oder mehr, die du kontrollierst, kann nicht von mehr als einer Kreatur geblockt werden.

Für die meisten ist Krieg eine Katastrophe. Für manche ist er eine Gelegenheit. Und für einige wenige ist er ein Genuss.

6/5

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Troll-Herausforderer:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Challenger Troll’s ability affects itself as long as its power remains 4 or greater. (2019-05-03)
  • Once a creature you control with power 3 or less has become blocked by two or more creatures, changing its power won’t cause either blocking creature to stop blocking it. (2019-05-03)
  • If a creature you control with power 4 or greater has menace, it can’t be blocked by only one creature and it can’t be blocked by more than one creature, so it simply can’t be blocked. (2019-05-03)