携手出击 {2}{G}

瞬间

选择至多两个目标由你操控的生物和另一个目标生物。前者各依其力量对后者造成伤害。

在危难之时,上古元祖原本对城市的憧憬重回世间。

Illustrated by Josh Hass

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 携手出击:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If one of the two target creatures you control is an illegal target as Band Together resolves, the other will still deal damage equal to its power. (2019-05-03)
  • If the last target creature is an illegal target as Band Together resolves, or if both of the first targets are illegal targets, no creature deals or is dealt damage. (2019-05-03)