Band Together {2}{G}

Instant

Up to two target creatures you control each deal damage equal to their power to another target creature.

In times of peril, the vision the ancient paruns had for their city comes into focus.

Illustrated by Josh Hass

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Band Together:
  • If one of the two target creatures you control is an illegal target as Band Together resolves, the other will still deal damage equal to its power. (2019-05-03)
  • If the last target creature is an illegal target as Band Together resolves, or if both of the first targets are illegal targets, no creature deals or is dealt damage. (2019-05-03)