連帯 {2}{G}

インスタント

あなたがコントロールしているクリーチャー最大2体と、他のクリーチャー1体を対象とする。その前者はその後者にそれぞれ、自身のパワーに等しい点数のダメージを与える。

危機が迫ったとき、かつてパルンズが都市を構想した際の先見の明が明らかになった。

Illustrated by Josh Hass

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 連帯:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If one of the two target creatures you control is an illegal target as Band Together resolves, the other will still deal damage equal to its power. (2019-05-03)
  • If the last target creature is an illegal target as Band Together resolves, or if both of the first targets are illegal targets, no creature deals or is dealt damage. (2019-05-03)