Coligar {2}{G}

Mágica Instantânea

Até duas criaturas alvo que você controla causam, cada uma, uma quantidade de dano igual ao próprio poder a outra criatura alvo.

Em tempos de perigo, a visão que os antigos paruns tiveram de sua cidade fica mais clara.

Illustrated by Josh Hass

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Coligar:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If one of the two target creatures you control is an illegal target as Band Together resolves, the other will still deal damage equal to its power. (2019-05-03)
  • If the last target creature is an illegal target as Band Together resolves, or if both of the first targets are illegal targets, no creature deals or is dealt damage. (2019-05-03)