Band Together (War of the Spark #153)

Sich verbünden {2}{G}

Spontanzauber

Bis zu zwei Kreaturen deiner Wahl, die du kontrollierst, fügen einer anderen Kreatur deiner Wahl jeweils Schadenspunkte in Höhe ihrer Stärke zu.

Wenn Gefahr droht, rückt die Vision, die die Parune der alten Zeit für diese Stadt hatten, wieder ins Blickfeld.

Illustrated by Josh Hass

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Sich verbünden:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If one of the two target creatures you control is an illegal target as Band Together resolves, the other will still deal damage equal to its power. (2019-05-03)
  • If the last target creature is an illegal target as Band Together resolves, or if both of the first targets are illegal targets, no creature deals or is dealt damage. (2019-05-03)