鬼怪突襲隊 {3}{R}

生物 ~鬼怪/戰士

敏捷

當鬼怪突襲隊死去時,在目標由你操控的生物上放置一個+1/+1指示物。

雖然表面上所屬公會不同,但私底下鬼怪都一樣:尖叫著衝向敵人,拿各種東西砸上去。

4/1

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 鬼怪突襲隊:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Goblin Assault Team and another creature you control die simultaneously (perhaps because they were both dealt lethal damage in combat), the other creature won’t be on the battlefield when you choose a target for Goblin Assault Team’s ability. That creature can’t be saved by the +1/+1 counter that Goblin Assault Team gives. (2019-05-03)