Escuadrón de asalto trasgo {3}{R}

Criatura — Guerrero trasgo

Prisa.

Cuando el Escuadrón de asalto trasgo muera, pon un contador +1/+1 sobre la criatura objetivo que controlas.

Los trasgos, pertenezcan al gremio al que pertenezcan, tienen la misma necesidad básica: correr hacia el enemigo dando gritos mientras golpean todo lo que pueden.

4/1

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Escuadrón de asalto trasgo:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Goblin Assault Team and another creature you control die simultaneously (perhaps because they were both dealt lethal damage in combat), the other creature won’t be on the battlefield when you choose a target for Goblin Assault Team’s ability. That creature can’t be saved by the +1/+1 counter that Goblin Assault Team gives. (2019-05-03)