Гоблинский Штурмовой Отряд {3}{R}

Существо — Гоблин Воин

Ускорение

Когда Гоблинский Штурмовой Отряд умирает, положите один жетон +1/+1 на целевое существо под вашим контролем.

У всех гоблинов, какие бы гильдейские цвета они не напяливали, базовые потребности одни и те же: с воплем бежать на врага и колотить палкой что ни попадя.

4/1

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Гоблинский Штурмовой Отряд:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Goblin Assault Team and another creature you control die simultaneously (perhaps because they were both dealt lethal damage in combat), the other creature won’t be on the battlefield when you choose a target for Goblin Assault Team’s ability. That creature can’t be saved by the +1/+1 counter that Goblin Assault Team gives. (2019-05-03)