ゴブリンの突撃隊 {3}{R}

クリーチャー — ゴブリン・戦士

速攻

ゴブリンの突撃隊が死亡したとき、あなたがコントロールしているクリーチャー1体を対象とし、それの上に+1/+1カウンターを1個置く。

ギルドによって多少の違いはあれど、ゴブリンの基本的欲求は共通である。大声を上げて敵に突進し、手当たり次第に殴るのだ。

4/1

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for ゴブリンの突撃隊:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Goblin Assault Team and another creature you control die simultaneously (perhaps because they were both dealt lethal damage in combat), the other creature won’t be on the battlefield when you choose a target for Goblin Assault Team’s ability. That creature can’t be saved by the +1/+1 counter that Goblin Assault Team gives. (2019-05-03)