Goblin-Sturmtrupp {3}{R}

Kreatur — Goblin, Krieger

Eile

Wenn der Goblin-Sturmtrupp stirbt, lege eine +1/+1-Marke auf eine Kreatur deiner Wahl, die du kontrollierst.

Egal, zu welcher Gilde sie gehören, Goblins haben immer dasselbe innerste Bedürfnis: Schreiend auf den Gegner zuzurennen und auf Dinge draufzuhauen.

4/1

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Goblin-Sturmtrupp:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Goblin Assault Team and another creature you control die simultaneously (perhaps because they were both dealt lethal damage in combat), the other creature won’t be on the battlefield when you choose a target for Goblin Assault Team’s ability. That creature can’t be saved by the +1/+1 counter that Goblin Assault Team gives. (2019-05-03)