Arcanista dell'Orda Atroce {1}{R}

Creatura — Mago Zombie

Travolgere

Ogniqualvolta l'Arcanista dell'Orda Atroce attacca, puoi lanciare una carta istantaneo o stregoneria bersaglio con costo di mana convertito pari o inferiore alla forza dell'Arcanista dell'Orda Atroce dal tuo cimitero senza pagare il suo costo di mana. Se quella carta sta per essere messa nel tuo cimitero in questo turno, invece esiliala.

1/3

Illustrated by G-host Lee

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Banned
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Arcanista dell'Orda Atroce:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The instant or sorcery card you target must have mana value less than or equal to Dreadhorde Arcanist’s power immediately after Dreadhorde Arcanist has attacked. Any other abilities that trigger when creatures you control attack won’t have resolved yet. (2021-03-19)
  • If Dreadhorde Arcanist leaves the battlefield before its triggered ability resolves, use its power as it last existed on the battlefield to check whether the card is still a legal target. (2021-03-19)
  • If you cast the card, you do so as part of the resolution of Dreadhorde Arcanist’s triggered ability. You can’t wait to cast it later in the turn. Timing permissions based on a card’s type are ignored, and the spell will resolve before blockers are declared. (2021-03-19)
  • If you cast a card “without paying its mana cost,” you can’t choose to cast it for any alternative costs. You can, however, pay additional costs. If the card has any mandatory additional costs, you must pay those to cast the card. (2021-03-19)
  • If the card has {X} in its mana cost, you must choose 0 as the value of X when casting it without paying its mana cost. (2021-03-19)